Officers

President: Zoe Brandenberger
Vice President: Sandra Corbin
Secretary: Barbara Leach
Assistant Secretary: Stephanie Gleason
Treasurer: Gail Richardson
Assistant Treasurer: Elizabeth Poulson
Directors: David Brandenberger, Germaine Burrows, John Whitney, & George Corbin

Director's Contact Information

Name Position Email Address
Email Addresses
Zoe Brandenberger President zoe@stonycreekhorsemen.org
Sandra Corbin Vice President sandy@stonycreekhorsemen.org
Barbara Leach Secretary barbara@stonycreekhorsemen.org
Stephanie Gleason Assistant Secretary stephanie@stonycreekhorsemen.org
Gail Richardson Treasurer gail@stonycreekhorsemen.org
Elizabeth Poulson Assistant Treasurer elizabeth@stonycreekhorsemen.org
David Brandenberger Director david@stonycreekhorsemen.org
Germaine Burrows Director germaine@stonycreekhorsemen.org
John Whitney Director john@stonycreekhorsemen.org
George Corbin Director george@stonycreekhorsemen.org